Skip to Main Content

Finance Committee


Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is an advisory committee to the Executive Board with responsibility for developing an annual budget and oversight of the financial status of the organization. The role of the finance committee is primarily to provide financial oversight for the CSPTA. Typical tasks include budgeting and financial planning, financial reporting, and the creation and monitoring of internal controls and accountability policies. 

Current finance committee members:

David Hartzell

Kimberly DeHaven

Greg Jackson